Contact us

Would you like to speak to someone about the hub? You can email the British Red Cross community engagement and accountability adviser, Sophie Everest: severest@redcross.org.uk.

If you want to speak to someone at the IFRC, email the IFRC’s senior community engagement and accountability adviser, Ombretta Baggio: ombretta.baggio@ifrc.org.

Would you like to contact the ICRC? You can email Indu Nepal, ICRC community engagement adviser: inepal@icrc.org

If you would like to contact a particular National Society’s community and engagement representative, go to our interactive map. This will show you if contact information is available. Otherwise, you can email:

  • Sharon Reader, IFRC senior community engagement and accountability adviser for Africa: sharon.reader@ifrc.org
  • Mark South, IFRC community engagement and accountability adviser for Europe: mark.south@ifrc.org
  • Husni, IFRC community engagement and accountability adviser for Asia-Pacific: husni.husni@ifrc.org
  • Ombretta Baggio, IFRC senior community engagement and accountability adviser, for MENA and the Americas: ombretta.baggio@ifrc.org